CHS 2014 Hall Of Fame


The 2014 inductees into the Clinton High School Hall Of Fame were announced this morning on KROS RADIO.

Those honored are: Chuck Curtis-Athlete; Shauna Geronzin-Green- Athlete; Patrea Johnson Aeschliman-Athlete; Sharon Kramer Bredehoft-Athlete; Ken Kroemer- Contributor; Harold “Red” Lutz- Athlete; Ron McDevitt- Athlete; Hubie Norman- Athlete; Kevin Sorensen- Athlete

You can learn more about the inductees in the interview heard on-the-air today