Contact Us

Address

KROS Radio
870 13th Avenue North
P. O. Box 0518
Clinton, IA 52733-0518
Phone (563) 242-1252
Fax (563) 242-4825
Email: contactus@krosradio.com

General Manager
Dave Vickers,  Email: dave@krosradio.com

Program Director
Paul Clark,  Email: paul@krosradio.com

News Department
Email: news@krosradio.com

News Director, Dave Vickers,  Email: dave@krosradio.com
Reporter, Paul Clark, Email: paul@krosradio.com
Reporter, Nanci Neubauer, Email: nanci@krosradio.com

Sales Department
Gary Determan,  Email: gary@krosradio.com
Greg Naftzger,  Email: greg@krosradio.com
Paul Clark,  Email: paul@krosradio.com

Engineering Department
Tommy Messerli, Email: tommy@krosradio.com

Office Manager, Jennifer Sparlin,  Email: jennifer@krosradio.com

Homespun Lane Host, Gene Dymkowski,  Email: gene@krosradio.com

Wheel N Deal Mailbag, Email: contactus@krosradio.com

KROS Google Map Station Location


View Larger Map