CHS Football Schedule

2013 marks the 73rd year of broadcasting all Clinton High School football games on KROS. From Hall of Fame broadcaster Hank Dihlman to Gary Determan, KROS continues our excellent tradition of broadcasting local sports. And now you can listen to all local sports action on the internet by clicking on the McEleney Auto Sports Player.

Date

Game

Time

Score

Friday 8/30/13 Davenport North at Clinton 7:30 PM Clinton 41, Davenport North 0
Friday 9/6/13 Clinton at North Scott 7:30 PM North Scott 31, Clinton 13
Friday 9/13/13 Davenport Central at Clinton 7:30 PM Clinton 27, Davenport Central 21 (OT)
Friday 9/20/13 Clinton at Muscatine 7:30 PM Muscatine 21, Clinton 7
Friday 9/27/13 Davenport Assumption at Clinton 7:30 PM Davenport Assumption 35, Clinton 0
Friday 10/4/13 Clinton at Burlington 7:30 PM Clinton 34, Burlington 30
Friday 10/11/13 Davenport West at Clinton 7:30 PM Clinton 37, Davenport West 23
Friday 10/18/13 Clinton at Pleasant Valley 7:30 PM Pleasant Valley 49, Clinton 0
Friday 10/25/13 Clinton at Bettendorf 7:30 PM Bettendorf 44, Clinton 13
Wednesday 10/30/13 Clinton at Cedar Rapids Xavier 7:00 PM Cedar Rapids Xavier 45, Clinton 0