Iowa Football Schedule

FacebookTwitterGoogle+EmailPrintFriendlyShare

KROS is once again your place for Iowa Hawkeye athletics. We will broadcast all football games and most of the basketball games all season with veteran play by play voice of the Hawkeyes Gary Dolphin. Also, Listen every Wednesday night at 8 PM for Hawk Talk with Kirk Ferentz and Monday night at 7 PM for Hawk Talk with Fran McCaffery during the basketball season. All football broadcasts begin with the Learfield Sports pregame show two hours before the following listed game times.

Date

Game

Time

Score

Saturday 8/31/13 Northern Illinois at Iowa 2:30 PM Northern Illinois 30, Iowa 27
Saturday 9/7/13 Missouri State at Iowa 11:00 AM Iowa 28, Missouri State 14
Saturday 9/14/13 Iowa at Iowa State 5:00 PM Iowa 27, Iowa State 21
Saturday 9/21/13 Western Michigan at Iowa 11:00 AM Iowa 59, Western Michigan 3
Saturday 9/28/13 Iowa at Minnesota 2:30 PM Iowa 23, Minnesota 7
Saturday 10/5/13 Michigan State at Iowa 11:00 AM Michigan State 26, Iowa 14
Saturday 10/19/13 Iowa at Ohio State 2:30 PM Ohio State 34, Iowa 24
Saturday 10/26/13 Northwestern at Iowa 11:00 AM Iowa 17, Northwestern 10 (OT)
Saturday 11/2/13 Wisconsin at Iowa 11:00 AM Wisconsin 28, Iowa 9
Saturday 11/9/13 Iowa at Purdue 11:00 AM Iowa 38, Purdue 14
Saturday 11/23/13 Michigan at Iowa 11:00 AM Iowa 24, Michigan 21
Friday 11/29/13 Iowa at Nebraska 11:00 AM Iowa 38, Nebraska 17
Wednesday 1/1/14 Outback Bowl               Iowa vs LSU 12:00 PM LSU 21, Iowa 14